Follow Us:

About Us

Home Our Team

Meet the team

Corporate

IMG_6045-300x300
Larissa Waters
Sales/Business Development

T: +1 345 936 3343
E: larissa@heritageholdings.ky

18920197_1575173052502505_519454451461217842_n-300x300
Jonathan C
Operations

T: +1 345 938 1147
E: jonathan@heritageholdings.ky

6-0-4
Kim Bush
Assistant Bookkeeper

T: +1 345 938 3481
E: kim@heritageholdings.ky

Property Management

HeritageHoldings-4-300x300
Tricia Whittaker
Property Manager

T: +1 345 926 4204
E: tricia@heritageholdings.ky

HeritageHoldings-26-300x300
Tammie Fisher
Assistant Property Manager

T: +1 345 925 5284
E:tammie@heritageholdings.ky

11-0-2
Neville Cowan
Maintenance

Real Estate Development

7-0-2
Alexi Ebanks
Architect/Project Manager

T: +1 345 938 9447
E: alexi@heritageholdings.ky