Follow Us:

About Us

Home Our Team

Meet the team

Corporate

Larissa Waters Sales Manager
Larissa Waters
Sales/Marketing Manager

T: +1 345 936 3343
E: larissa@heritageholdings.ky

Catherine
Catherine Mulder
Sales & Marketing Coordinator

T: +1 345 926 6665
E: catherine@heritageholdings.ky

Property Management

HeritageHoldings-4-300x300
Tricia Whittaker
Property Manager

T: +1 345 926 4204
E: tricia@heritageholdings.ky

HeritageHoldings-26-300x300
Tammie Fisher
Assistant Property Manager

T: +1 345 925 5284
E:tammie@heritageholdings.ky

11-0-2
Neville Cowan
Maintenance

Real Estate Development

Alexi
Alexi Ebanks
Architect/Project Manager

T: +1 345 938 9447
E: alexi@heritageholdings.ky

Adnan Boursas, Heritage Holdings
Adnan Boursas
Architectural Designer

T: +1 345 928 1513
E: adnan@heritageholdings.ky

Joseph
Joseph Francis
Assistant Project Manager

T: +1 345 928 2535
E: joseph@heritageholdings.ky

Stefan
Stefan Meyer
Estimator/Quantity Surveyor

T: +1 345 917 2252
E: stefan@heritageholdings.ky